Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony is the author of a number of fantasy novels, including Kindred Spirits (with Ellen Porath), Tower of Doom, and two titles in the Harpers series - Crypt of the Shadowking, and its sequel, Curse of the Shadowmage. Mark currently resides in Colorado. However, as usual, he expects to be inconveniently transported to another world at any moment.

Books by this author

Realms of the Underdark
Realms of Valor
Realms of Magic
Crypt of the Shadowking
Kindred Spirits
Curse of the Shadowmage
Realms of Infamy
Tower of Doom
Dragons of Chaos, The
Escape from Undermountain
Cataclysm, The
War of the Lance, The
You need to be logged in to comment. Don't have an account yet? Sign up!